Finals Hub

Buy Tickets

Final match-ups, venues, dates, times and ticketing details for the Suncorp Super Netball Finals will be confirmed below at the conclusion of each finals round.

Fixtures will automatically update with ticket links on Monday August 6, 9am AEST.

Netball family members consist of Suncorp Super Netball members and MyNetball members from the participating clubs state. If you are not a Suncorp Super Netball member, please sign up to Suncorp Super Netball here to receive access to Finals tickets before the general public.

The times and dates listed below are correct at the time of publishing. Please visit our FAQ if you have any questions.

Major Semi Final

Major Semi Final

#GIAvFEV
Saturday 11 August – 3pm AEST / 1pm AWST
Quaycentre, Sydney
Broadcast: Nine & Netball Live app

Competing Club Members: Monday August 6, 9am – 5pm AEST
Netball Family Members: Tuesday August 7 , 9am – 12pm AEST
General Public: Tuesday August 7 12pm AEST until sold out

Match Program Match report

Minor Semi Final

Minor Semi Final

#FIRvLIG
Sunday 12 August 1pm AEST / 11am AWST
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Broadcast: Nine & Netball Live app

Competing Club Members: Monday August 6, 9am – 5pm AEST
Netball Family Members: Tuesday August 7 , 9am – 12pm AEST
General Public: Tuesday August 7 12pm AEST until sold out

Match Program Match report

Preliminary Final

Preliminary Final

#GIAvLIG
Sunday 19 August – 1pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena
Broadcast: Nine (GEM in WA) & Netball Live app

Competing Club Members: Monday August 13, 9am – 5pm AEST
Netball Family Members: Tuesday August 14 , 9am – 12pm AEST
General Public: Tuesday August 14, 12pm AEST until sold out

Match Program Match report

Grand Final

Grand Final

#FEVvLIG
Sunday 26 August – 1pm AEST/11am AWST
Perth Arena
Broadcast: Nine & Netball Live app

Competing Club Members: Monday August 20,9am – 5pm AEST/7am – 3pm (AWST)
Netball Family Members: Tuesday August 21 ,9am – 12pm AEST/7am – 10am (AWST)
General Public: Tuesday August 21, 12pm AEST/10am AWST until sold out

Buy tickets

Know Your Netball?

Pick the champ!

Predict the 2018 Suncorp Super Netball Finals series and share with your friends.

GIANTS Netball West Coast Fever Queensland Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning
GIANTS Netball West Coast Fever Queensland Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning
GIANTS Netball West Coast Fever Queensland Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning
GIANTS Netball West Coast Fever Queensland Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning

With Thanks To Our Partners

Principal
Major
Broadcast